CONTACT INFO, PHONE NUMBER: 201-981-2497, email: MSMIRNOV@YAHOO>COM

Schedule of upcoming public performances, ensemble Barynya

home | news | dancing videos | music videos | all costumes | photos | recommendations | schedule of performances | program | press | contact

Tue, Nov 22 2022, 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm. Free concert at the Sheepshead Bay public Library in Brooklyn, 2636 E. 14th St. at Ave. Z, Brooklyn, NY 11235.
 
Friday, November 25, 2022, 8-11pm, Anyway Cafe Manhattan
 
Wednesday, November 30, 2022. Anyway Cafe Manhattan
 
Friday, December 2, 2022, 9pm-midnight. Anyway Cafe Brooklyn, 1602 Gravesend Neck Rd, Brooklyn, NY 11229
 
Tuesday, December 6th, 2022, 9:30am- 1:00 (approx). Ded Moroz Show in Brooklyn, NY
 
Wednesday, December 7th, 2022, 9:30am- 1:00 (approx). Ded Moroz Show in Brooklyn, NY
 
Thursday, December 8th, 2022, 9:30am- 1:00 (approx). Ded Moroz Show in Brooklyn, NY
 
Thursday, December 8th, 2022, 8pm. Corporate event in Brooklyn, NY
 
Friday, December 9, 2022, 9:30am- 1:00 (approx). Ded Moroz Show in Brooklyn, NY
 
Friday, December 9, 2022. Anyway Cafe Manhattan
 
Monday, December 12, 2022, 9:30am- 1:00 (approx). Ded Moroz Show in Brooklyn, NY
 
Tuesday, December 13, 2022, 9:30am- 1:00 (approx). Ded Moroz Show in Brooklyn, NY
 
Wednesday, December 14, 2022. TECH rehearsal for the Brooklyn Ballet - Brooklyn, NY
 
Thursday, December 15, 2022 @ 11:30am. Brooklyn Ballet presentation of an annual production of "The Brooklyn Nutcracker" at the magnificent Kings Theatre, 1027 Flatbush Ave, Brooklyn, NY 11226.
 
Thursday, 12/15 at 7 PM, Choate Rosemary Hall, 333 Christian St, Wallingford, CT 06492.
 
Friday, December 16, 2022, 9pm-midnight. Anyway Cafe Brooklyn, 1602 Gravesend Neck Rd, Brooklyn, NY 11229
 
Saturday, December 17th, 2021, 3pm. Ded Moroz Show in Cherry Hill, NJ
 
Saturday, December 17, 2022 @ 2pm and 7pm. Brooklyn Ballet presentation of an annual production of "The Brooklyn Nutcracker" at the magnificent Kings Theatre, 1027 Flatbush Ave, Brooklyn, NY 11226
 
Wednesday, December 21, 2022. Anyway Cafe Manhattan
 
Saturday, December 24, 2022, 12pm. Ded Moroz Show in Cliffside Park, New Jersey
 
Saturday, December 24, 2022, 1:45pm. Ded Moroz Show in North Bergen, New Jersey
 
Saturday, December 24, 2022, 4pm. Ded Moroz Show in Westfield, NJ
 
Saturday, December 24, 2022, 8pm. Ded Moroz Show in Rego Park, NY
 
Friday, December 30th, 2022 @ 11am. Ded Moroz Show in Pearl River, NY
 
Saturday, December 31st, 2022, 11:59am. Ded Moroz Show in Queens, NY
 
Saturday, December 31st, 2022, Ded Moroz Show in Fort Lee, NJ
 
Saturday, December 31st, 2022, 10pm. Ded Moroz Show in Middle Village, NY
 
January 20, 2023. Penn State Abington, Abington, PA 19001.
 
Tuesday, April 11, 2023. Staten Island Children Museum
 
Monday, May 15, 2023 @ 6:00pm. Pikesville Library, Pikesville, MD
 
Friday, May 21, 2023 @2:00pm. Towson Library, Towson, MD 21204
 
Saturday June 24, 2023, Pearl River, NY
 
Wednesday, July 19, 2023. Staten Island Children Museum
 
Sunday, October 22, 2023. Northampton Valley Country Club, Richboro PA

home | news | dancing videos | music videos | all costumes | photos | recommendations | schedule of performances | program | press | contact