Schedule of upcoming public performances

Wednesday, July 27, 2016, 2pm. Garfield Prince Theatre, Chestertown, Maryland
 
July 28, 2016, 8-10am. New York City
 
Thursday, July 28, 2016, 11am and 4pm. Brooklyn, NY
 
Friday, July 29, 2016. Cleveland Russian Festival.
Saturday, July 30, 2016. Cleveland Russian Festival.
Sunday, July 31, 2016. Cleveland Russian Festival.
 
Sunday, August 7th, 2016. Tarrytown, NY
 
Sunday, August 7th, 2016, 2-8:30pm. Swan Club, Roslyn, NY. Pending.
 
Wednesday, August 10th, 2016, 7:00pm. Westhampton Library, Westhampton Beach, NY
 
Friday, August 26th, 2016. New York, NY
 
Saturday, August 27, 2016. Hillman, MI
 
Tuesday, August 30th, 2016, 11am and 4pm. Brooklyn, NY
 
Wednesday, August 31, 2016. Bryant Park, Brooklyn, NY
 
Saturday, September 3, 2016, 12-3PM. Holy Trinity Church Festival, East Meadow, New York
 
Sunday, sept 4th, 2016. NYC (morning) and Ringwood, NJ (evening).
 
Saturday, September 17th, 2016, evening. Ventford Hall in Lenox, Massachusetts
 
Wednesday, September 28, 2016, 7:30PM. Clarion, Pennsylvania
 
Sunday, October 16, 2016, 2pm. John F. Kennedy Piscataway Library, Piscataway, New Jersey
 
Monday, October 17th, 2016, 2:30PM. Sugartown School in Malvern, Pennsylvania
 
Tuesday, October 25, 2016. Chicago, IL
 
Wednesday, October 26th, 2016, 12pm. Walnut Hills High School, Cincinnati, Ohio. Pending.
 
Thursday, October 27th, 2016, 7 p.m. Kirksville, Missouri. Pending.
 
Friday, Oct. 28th, 2016. STEUBENVILLE, OH. Pending.
 
Sunday, November 6, 2016. Rochester, NY
 
Wednesday, November 16th, 2016. Stetson University, DeLand, Florida
 
December 18th, 2016, eve. Brooklyn, New York
 
Saturday, December 31st, 2016. 7-9pm. Golden Gates, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
 
Monday, January 2, 2017, 4:30-9PM. Norwalk, Connecticut
 
January 21st, 2016. Tuscon, Arizona. Balalaika Trio.
 
Tuesday, February 14th, 2017, 2:00pm. South County Regional Library, 21100 Three Oaks Pkwy, Estero, Florida
 
Friday, April 7, 2017, 8:15AM. Midland Park Jr/Sr High School, Midland Park, New Jersey
 
Sunday, April 22, 2018, 2pm. Fort Lee Public Library, Fort Lee, NJ